Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Marketing: eResources

A compilation of resources for Marketing

About

This selection of electronic resources (eResources) is related to Marketing and may include full-text journal articles, abstracts, index of citations, e-books, references material, etc. The section below is divided into journals, core databases and websites. 

The Journals section lists journals in the subject area by journal ranking, and for this particular guide the journal ranking is by SCImago Journal Rank (SJR). Core Databases section lists popular databases in the discipline. Websites section lists professional associations, institutions, societies and government agencies useful for learning, research and professional development. 

To browse more eResources, please visit our A-Z collections listing, or ask a librarian for a recommendation. 

Journals

What is an academic journal?

An academic journal is a peer-reviewed periodical that contains research articles on a specific subject area. It serves as the medium for research dissemination, with content ranging from original research, review articles, and book reviews. 

The top 10 journals in the subject area 'Marketing' based on 2018 SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) are listed below.

More on SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) and Google Scholar Journal listing

Websites

Societies and Institutes

Core Databases

Related Databases