Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Food Science & Technology: eResources

About

Below is a selection of electronic resources (eResources) related to Food Science & Technology. These e-resources may include full-text journal articles, abstracts index of citations, e-books, references material, etc. The section below is divided into journals, core databases, reference databases, freely-available databases, and websites. 

The Journals section features some of the renowned journals in the discipline; this is determined by the journal ranking, and for this particular guide, journal ranking by Journal Citation Report was used as a reference. Related Databases mostly feature databases that also cover food science & technology along with other disciplines. Institutions & Societies mostly feature notable institutions that focus their research efforts on various aspects on food science & technology. 

For each of the eResources listed, simply click on the title to go to the eResource immediately. A brief description of each eResource and its access information is also included to give you an idea of the data or time coverage. 

To browse more eResources, please visit our A-Z collections listing, or ask a librarian for a recommendation. 

Journals

To obtain the above list, access JCR database, select "Browse by Category", click the tab 'Journals by Rank', then Select Categories on the left hand side, select Food Science & Technology and click Submit.

You may also  view Google Scholar Top publications list for Food Science & Technology.

Related Databases

Institutions & Societies