Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This selection of electronic resources (eResources) is related to Entrepreneurial Leadership and is divided into journals, databases and websites.
To browse more eResources, please visit our A-Z collections listing, or ask a librarian for a recommendation.
What is an academic journal?
An academic journal is a peer-reviewed periodical that contains research articles on a specific subject area. It serves as the medium for research dissemination, with content ranging from original research, review articles, and book reviews.
Some peer-reviewed library-subscribed journals on entrepreneurship or leadership indexed by Web of Science are listed below.
Peer-reviewed and other eJournals related to Entrepreneurship or Leadership in NTU Library subscription
Entrepreneurial Leadership topics may be found in multi-disciplinary as well as subject-specific databases. Please visit our A-Z collections listing, or ask a librarian for a recommendation.
Use OneSearch to find resources about "entrepreneurial leadership"
Business Source Complete
Full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU staff and students | NIE staff and students (check here
), associate members -- please approach the staff at the Lee Wee Nam Library service desk for assistance
Covers a wide spectrum of resources useful to educators, researchers, students and practitioners. Content ranges from the scholarly - including journals, dissertations, working papers and conference proceedings - to a full toolkit of practical guides, templates, forms, sample business plans and tips from successful entrepreneur in a wide range of formats - from video to downloadable Word and Excel files, as well as traditional text and PDFs.
→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU staff and students | Restricted onsite access for NIE staff & students, associate members -- please approach the staff at the Lee Wee Nam Library service desk for assistance.
Websites - Local Institutions and Organisations
Action Community for Entrepreneurship (ACE)
The Action Community for Entrepreneurship (ACE) is a national private sector-led organisation to drive entrepreneurship and innovation in Singapore.
... an initiative by NUS Enterprise in collaborative and strategic partnerships with established corporates and government agencies. It is a technology-focused ecosystem builder and global connector which catalyses and aggregates the start-up community.
NTUitive is responsible for managing the intellectual property assets of the University and to help take technology from the lab to the marketplace. Contact them for advice on technology commercialization/ startup related to your project
SME Singapore Resources Portal
SME Portal (formerly known as the EnterpriseOne Portal) is the first stop for Singapore SME owners and aspiring entrepreneurs looking for information, tools and services that can help them build sustainable and competitive businesses.
SMU Institute of Innovation & Entrepreneurship Research Publications
The purpose of IIE’s research is to help and benefit stakeholders in the innovation & entrepreneurship ecosystem through scientific methodologies.
Startup Grind Singapore
Startup Grind is [an] ... independent startup community, actively educating, inspiring, and connecting more than 2,000,000 entrepreneurs in over 600 chapters. We nurture startup ecosystems in 125+ countries through events, media, and partnerships with organizations like Google for Startups.