Skip to Main Content

Collections A-Z List

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

Notices

New additions: See here for list of eBooks on sustainability.

Question on e-resource access? This FAQ may help. If it doesn’t, you can Ask A Librarian.

What's New / On Trial ?

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Cell Press + New journal subscription This link opens in a new window
New!
Provides access to electronic journals across the life, physical, earth, and health sciences.

See here for a list of subscribed journal titles.
On Trial
Covers 304 journals published during the late Qing dynasty, from 1833-1911.

收录了从1833年至1911年间中国出版的304种期刊.

Note: Includes free trial for Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database (Supplement 1) with additions of 226 new journals from 16 Jan 2023 to 15 Jan 2024.

Note: Click "Use " to access the database
SAGE Campus This link opens in a new window
New!
Provides access to 250+ hours of online courses for skills and research methods.

Note: User requires to register an account to enrol for these online courses.

View this video here for more information.
ScienceDirect + New premium journal subscription This link opens in a new window
New! Popular
Multi-disciplinary collections of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.

See here for a list of premium journal subscription.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...