Skip to main content

Collections A-Z List

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

Notices

Resources Offered Free on a Temporary Basis due to COVID-19: To support online learning and work-from-home arrangements during the COVID-19 outbreak, some of NTU Library’s publishers and vendors are now offering free and/or unlimited access to their paid resources on a temporary basis. These resources include Cambridge Core, Duxiu, EBSCO Harvard Business Review E-Book Collection, JoVE, ScienceDirect, Wind Financial Terminal and more. Click here to see the list of resources available.

What's New / On Trial ?

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New!
An aggregated search engine that searches Chinese journals, conference proceedings and books.

读秀学术搜索是在线搜索平台,能搜索中文学术期刊、会议论文和书籍。

NOTE: The database provider grants free access from 1 Apr 2020 to 30 Jun 2020.
New!
Provides substantive, peer-reviewed and regularly updated articles with a particular focus on the study of politics.

→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU/NIE staff and students
→ Subscription by RSIS Library
On Trial
A tool to help you explore methods concepts, design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up your findings. Content includes books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, journal articles, and instructional videos, including the classic Little Green Book (quantitative) and Little Blue Book (qualitative) series. There are also collections of case studies of real social research and sample datasets for hands-on practice.

Trial Contents:
1. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Foundations
2. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Datasets Part 2
3. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Cases Part 2
4. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Cases: Medicine and Health
5. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, & Digital Methods
6. 2020 SAGE Research Methods Video: Market Research

NOTE: The above trial contents are on trial from 29 Apr to 31 Jul 2020.

NOTE: The following collections are not available: SAGE Research Methods Cases Part 2, Podcasts

→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU staff and students | Restricted onsite-access for NIE staff & students, associate members
New! On Trial
Provides statistics that covers 170 different industries. Also provides various reports (industry, country, brands, dossiers, etc), outlooks, and company information.

NOTE: Access to this resource is provided on a trial basis until 31 March 2021.

→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU/NIE staff and students only
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...