Skip to main content

Collections A-Z List

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

Notices

Resources Offered Free on a Temporary Basis due to COVID-19: To support online learning and work-from-home arrangements during the COVID-19 outbreak, some of NTU Library’s publishers and vendors are now offering free and/or unlimited access to their paid resources on a temporary basis. These resources include Cambridge Core, JoVE, ScienceDirect, Wind Financial Terminal and more. Click here to see the list of resources available.

What's New / On Trial ?

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New!
Searchable database of more than 2.4 million digital images and associated catalog data. Covers many time periods and cultures, and documents the fields of architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design, as well as many other forms of visual culture. Users can search, view, and download images.

→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU staff and students | Restricted onsite-access for NIE staff & students, associate members
New! On Trial
Provides statistics that covers 170 different industries. Also provides various reports (industry, country, brands, dossiers, etc), outlooks, and company information.

NOTE: Access to this resource is provided on a trial basis until 31 March 2021.

→ Concurrent users: Unlimited
→ Available to current NTU/NIE staff and students only
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...